a2zchildrensboutique.com
a2z childrens boutique is the childrens designers hot spot. we have the best online kidswear from newborn to size 16. dresses, baby gifts, kids shoes. a to z.
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a2zchildrensboutique.com Annual Revenue and Growth
a2zchildrensboutique.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $7.5K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 0-5%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
a2zchildrensboutique.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, a2zchildrensboutique.com revenue has experienced decline of 33%, compared to the preceding three months.
a2zchildrensboutique.com competitors
In April 2026, a2zchildrensboutique.com generated a revenue of $1,053 from 13 transactions over 853 sessions, yielding an Average Order Value (AOV) between $75-100 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In contrast, its competitors show significantly higher performance. For example, kodomoboston.com reported revenue of $7,321 with an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. lepetitkids.com achieved even greater success, earning $14,623 with an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. The top performer, shopeggy.com, boasted an impressive revenue of $103,020 from 144 transactions, alongside a high AOV of $700-725 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Overall, a2zchildrensboutique.com lags significantly behind its competitors in revenue, transactions, and session engagement, indicating potential areas for improvement in marketing and customer conversion strategies.
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a2zchildrensboutique.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for a2zchildrensboutique.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
a2zchildrensboutique.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate a2zchildrensboutique.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
a2zchildrensboutique.com devices
Review a2zchildrensboutique.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
