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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/aracelibeauty.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for aracelibeauty.comaracelibeauty.com

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3.9K
Revenue
Oct 25
5K
Sessions
Oct 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$50-75
AOV
Oct 25
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aracelibeauty.com is an online platform that offers a range of beauty-related products for purchase. Their product catalog includes cosmetic items such as makeup, skincare products, and beauty accessories. The website provides a user-friendly interface for customers to browse and select their desired beauty products.

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aracelibeauty.com Annual Revenue and Growth

aracelibeauty.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $126.3K in 2024, up 5-10% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$126.3K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
aracelibeauty.com revenue by year

aracelibeauty.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, aracelibeauty.com revenue has experienced growth of 19%, compared to the preceding three months.

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aracelibeauty.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, aracelibeauty.com generated $3,950 in online sales, significantly below the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS median of $41,294, with a conversion rate between 1.00-1.50%, compared to a high of 4.65% in the industry. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged from $50 to $75, lower than the industry high of $202 and above the low of $47. With 4,971 sessions, aracelibeauty.com falls short of the median of 18,156 sessions in its category, while leading competitor themancompany.com reached a staggering $119,786,747 in sales, highlighting the competitive landscape.
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aracelibeauty.com competitors

In October 2025, aracelibeauty.com generated a revenue of $3,950 from 58 transactions and 4,971 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Comparing this data to its competitors, aracelibeauty.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, reinarebelde.com had a significantly higher revenue of $37,338 from 241 transactions and 8,094 sessions, with a higher AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Additionally, pradosbeauty.com also outperformed aracelibeauty.com with a revenue of $11,389 from 123 transactions and 3,540 sessions, with a higher AOV of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. While aracelibeauty.com has a competitive AOV and conversion rate, it may need to increase its transactions and revenue to match up to its competitors in the beauty industry.

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aracelibeauty.com vs top market performers
aracelibeauty.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for aracelibeauty.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at aracelibeauty.com

In October large majority of sales on aracelibeauty.com, 76% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 24% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In October large majority of sales on aracelibeauty.com, 76% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 24% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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aracelibeauty.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for aracelibeauty.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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aracelibeauty.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate aracelibeauty.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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aracelibeauty.com devices

Review aracelibeauty.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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aracelibeauty.com top markets

Explore aracelibeauty.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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aracelibeauty.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of aracelibeauty.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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