Get Your Free 2025 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2025 Holiday Report

Grips
Oct 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/ashford.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for ashford.comashford.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
2.3M
Revenue
Oct 25
618.2K
Sessions
Oct 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$400-500
AOV
Oct 25
Loading...

Ashford.com is a website that sells luxury goods, specializing in a wide range of high-end watches, fine jewelry, and accessories. Customers can browse through an extensive collection of renowned brands, including Rolex, Tag Heuer, and Cartier. The site offers secure online shopping and worldwide shipping services.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

ashford.com Annual Revenue and Growth

ashford.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $37M in 2024, up 0-5% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 0-5%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$37M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
0-5%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
ashford.com revenue by year

ashford.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, ashford.com revenue has experienced decline of 27%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
ashford.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In October 2025, ashford.com generated $2,254,949 in online sales within the LUXURY industry, significantly surpassing the median revenue of $87,805. The site’s conversion rate ranged between 0.50-1.00%, below the industry's high of 2.82% and above its low of 0.39%. ashford.com achieved an average order value (AOV) of $475-500, while the sector's AOV peak reached $984. With 618,209 sessions, ashford.com performed better than the median of 26,996 but fell short of the top player, pandora.net, which attracted 13,541,880 sessions.
Read more

ashford.com competitors

In October 2025, when comparing ashford.com to its competitors in the online watch retail industry, we see that ashford.com falls in the middle of the pack. While ashford.com has a revenue of $2,254,949 from 4,539 transactions and 618,209 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $475-500 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00, some competitors outperform it in certain metrics. For example, invictastores.com leads with a revenue of $6,147,523 from 21,082 transactions and 1,316,276 sessions, a higher AOV of $275-300, and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00. On the other hand, watchwarehouse.com has a significantly higher revenue of $666,864 from 624 transactions and 181,552 sessions, with an AOV of $1050-1075 but a lower conversion rate of 0.00-0.50 compared to ashford.com. timepiece.com and watches.com also show varying performance in different domains compared to ashford.com.

worldofwatches.com screenshot
#1 worldofwatches.com
24.7K
Revenue
3.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
timepiece.com screenshot
#2 timepiece.com
5.9K
Revenue
31.4K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
watchwarehouse.com screenshot
#3 watchwarehouse.com
666.9K
Revenue
181.6K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$1000-1100
AOV
invictastores.com screenshot
#4 invictastores.com
6.1M
Revenue
1.3M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
watches.com screenshot
#5 watches.com
336.9K
Revenue
196.4K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
ashford.com vs top market performers
ashford.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for ashford.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at ashford.com

In October large majority of sales on ashford.com, 64% was finalized on desktop devices, with 36% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In October large majority of sales on ashford.com, 64% was finalized on desktop devices, with 36% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

ashford.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for ashford.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

ashford.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate ashford.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

ashford.com devices

Review ashford.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

ashford.com top markets

Explore ashford.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

ashford.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of ashford.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard