GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
bamford.com Annual Revenue and Growth
bamford.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $4.9M in 2024, down 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 5-10%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
bamford.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, bamford.com revenue has experienced growth of 82%, compared to the preceding three months.
bamford.com competitors
In November 2025, bamford.com outperforms its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. With a revenue of $847,282, 4,386 transactions, and 60,831 sessions, bamford.com surpasses beautyhabit.com and energypeaceshop.com by a significant margin. beautyhabit.com, for instance, only generated $40,614 in revenue with 303 transactions and 44,600 sessions, while energypeaceshop.com lagged even further behind with $14,601 in revenue, 132 transactions, and 4,542 sessions. bamford.com also boasts a higher AOV range of $175-$200 and a conversion rate of 7.00-7.50, compared to beautyhabit.com's AOV of $125-$150 and conversion rate of 0.50-1.00, as well as energypeaceshop.com's AOV of $100-$125 and conversion rate of 2.50-3.00. Overall, bamford.com demonstrates superior performance in all key metrics compared to its competitors.
Revenue share by device at bamford.com
In November large majority of sales on bamford.com, 67% was finalized on desktop devices, with 33% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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bamford.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bamford.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
bamford.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate bamford.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
bamford.com devices
Review bamford.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
