GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
bbraun.de Annual Revenue and Growth
bbraun.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $777.5K in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
bbraun.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, bbraun.de revenue has experienced decline of 39%, compared to the preceding three months.
bbraun.de competitors
In March 2026, bbraun.de had a revenue of $28,929 from 649 transactions and 77,700 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) range of $25-50 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, bbraun.de lags behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, doccheckshop.de had a revenue of $398,226 from 1,871 transactions and 91,820 sessions, with an AOV of $200-225 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Similarly, praxindo.de outperformed bbraun.de with a revenue of $482,772 from 1,479 transactions and 35,073 sessions, boasting an AOV of $325-350 and a high conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. It is evident that bbraun.de needs to improve its revenue generation and conversion rate to compete effectively in the online healthcare market.
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bbraun.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bbraun.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
bbraun.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate bbraun.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
bbraun.de devices
Review bbraun.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
