bikiniaddiction.com
sexy classy bikinis for women. bikinis for all women who love to wear multiple bikinis on vacation or holiday. get addicted to our bright colors and sexy styles.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
bikiniaddiction.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, bikiniaddiction.com revenue has experienced decline of 55%, compared to the preceding three months.
bikiniaddiction.com competitors
In October 2025, when comparing bikiniaddiction.com to its competitors, it is evident that bikiniaddiction.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. While bikiniaddiction.com generated a revenue of $2,097 from 33 transactions and 1,036 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $50-$75 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, its competitors outperformed in certain areas. shopveranera.com, for instance, had a revenue of $2,905 from 13 transactions and 839 sessions, with an AOV of $200-$225 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. addictionnouvellelingerie.com and heymavens.com also surpassed bikiniaddiction.com in terms of revenue and transactions, with heymavens.com leading the pack with a revenue of $15,556 from 109 transactions and 4,858 sessions, an AOV of $125-$150, and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%.
Revenue share by device at bikiniaddiction.com
In October large majority of sales on bikiniaddiction.com, 74% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 26% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
bikiniaddiction.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bikiniaddiction.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
bikiniaddiction.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate bikiniaddiction.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
bikiniaddiction.com devices
Review bikiniaddiction.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
