boxycharm.com
BoxyCharm.com is an ecommerce platform offering a monthly subscription service for beauty enthusiasts. They provide curated boxes containing a variety of full-sized beauty products, such as makeup, skincare, and haircare. Additionally, the site hosts an online store featuring an extensive range of cosmetics and beauty tools for individual purchases.
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boxycharm.com Annual Revenue and Growth
boxycharm.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $244.5K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.
boxycharm.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, boxycharm.com revenue has experienced decline of 48%, compared to the preceding three months.
boxycharm.com competitors
In March 2026, boxycharm.com reported a revenue of $11,707 from 104 transactions and 5,297 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, boxycharm.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, mysubscriptionaddiction.com generated $1,358,412 in revenue from 9,276 transactions and 665,414 sessions, with an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Similarly, iconiclondoninc.com outperformed boxycharm.com with a revenue of $225,648 from 4,444 transactions and 108,884 sessions, boasting an AOV of $50-75 and a high conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Despite having a slightly higher AOV, boxycharm.com will need to focus on increasing its transactions and sessions to compete more effectively with its industry counterparts.
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boxycharm.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for boxycharm.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
boxycharm.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate boxycharm.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
boxycharm.com devices
Review boxycharm.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
