brackers.com
Brackers.com is a website that offers a variety of products related to pottery and ceramics. From clay and glazes to tools and equipment, the site provides a wide range of options for both novice and professional potters. It also provides resources and materials for kilns and firing processes.
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brackers.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, brackers.com revenue has experienced decline of 32%, compared to the preceding three months.
brackers.com competitors
In July 2025, brackers.com, with a revenue of $31,437, 109 transactions, 4,396 sessions, an Average Order Value (AOV) of $275-$300, and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, faces stiff competition from its counterparts. For example, sheffield-pottery.com leads the pack with a revenue of $279,210, 1,321 transactions, 53,730 sessions, an AOV of $200-$225, and a similar conversion rate. rovinceramics.com follows closely with $41,502 in revenue, 188 transactions, 5,289 sessions, an AOV of $200-$225, and a higher conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. In comparison, archiebrayclay.com generates $31,428 in revenue, 122 transactions, 7,168 sessions, an AOV of $250-$275, and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Despite tough competition from baileypottery.com and bathpotters.co.uk, brackers.com maintains a competitive edge within its niche market.
Revenue share by device at brackers.com
In July large majority of sales on brackers.com, 64% was finalized on desktop devices, with 36% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brackers.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for brackers.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
brackers.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate brackers.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
brackers.com devices
Review brackers.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
