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Apr 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/brathwait.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - APR 2025 GLOBALLY

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347.8
Revenue
59.1
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
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Brathwait.com is a website that sells a variety of products, predominantly focusing on watches. They offer a range of stylish and high-quality timepieces for men and women. In addition to watches, the website also offers a small selection of leather straps and other accessories to complement their watch collection.

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brathwait.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, brathwait.com revenue has experienced decline of 39%, compared to the preceding three months.

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brathwait.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In April 2025, brathwait.com in the LUXURY industry had online sales revenue of $348, conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, AOV of $450-475, and 59 sessions. Compared to the median revenue of $72,869, the conversion rate of 2.85%, the AOV of $1,011, and sessions of 26,269, brathwait.com falls below average. The highest revenue was from chrono24.com at $71,553,732, the highest conversion rate was 0.39%, the highest AOV was $89, and the most sessions were from pandora.net at 14,863,223.
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brathwait.com competitors

When comparing brathwait.com to its competitors in the watch industry, it is evident that brathwait.com lags behind in terms of revenue and transactions. While brathwait.com only generated $348 in revenue from 1 transaction with 59 sessions, its competitors like skagen.com, vincerocollective.com, and lorierwatches.com outperformed significantly in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, skagen.com generated $703,656 in revenue from 4,011 transactions with 172,480 sessions, showcasing a much higher level of success. Additionally, vincerocollective.com stood out with a high conversion rate of 3.00-3.50 compared to brathwait.com's 1.00-1.50. Despite offering products with a higher average order value (AOV) of $450-475, brathwait.com has room for improvement in increasing its revenue and transactions to compete more effectively with its industry counterparts.

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#1 nordgreen.com
8.2K
Revenue
62.1K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
skagen.com screenshot
#2 skagen.com
703.7K
Revenue
172.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
vincerocollective.com screenshot
#3 vincerocollective.com
801K
Revenue
123.2K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
lorierwatches.com screenshot
#4 lorierwatches.com
422K
Revenue
187.3K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$375-400
AOV
livwatches.com screenshot
#5 livwatches.com
469.6K
Revenue
90.6K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$1000-1100
AOV
brathwait.com vs top market performers
brathwait.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for brathwait.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at brathwait.com

In April large majority of sales on brathwait.com, 50% was finalized on desktop devices, with 50% of sales coming from mobile devices.

In April large majority of sales on brathwait.com, 50% was finalized on desktop devices, with 50% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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brathwait.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for brathwait.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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brathwait.com Google Ads spend

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brathwait.com devices

Review brathwait.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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brathwait.com top markets

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brathwait.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of brathwait.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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