brio4life.com
Brio4life.com is a website that offers a range of health and wellness products. Customers can find items such as supplements, fitness equipment, and personal care products to support their well-being. The site provides an intuitive online shopping experience and aims to cater to consumers diverse needs in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.
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brio4life.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, brio4life.com revenue has experienced decline of 21%, compared to the preceding three months.
Top products on brio4life.comby revenue
brio4life.com competitors
In July 2025, brio4life.com reported a revenue of $87,209 with 822 transactions and 254,015 sessions. Their average order value (AOV) ranges from $100 to $125, with a conversion rate between 0.00% and 0.50%. Compared to its competitors, brio4life.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, manscaped.com leads the pack with a revenue of $3,708,306 and 22,006 transactions from 1,533,009 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $150 to $175 and a conversion rate between 1.00% and 1.50%. Other competitors like thebeardstruggle.com and gillette.com also outperform brio4life.com in revenue and conversion rates. Despite having a similar AOV range to some competitors, brio4life.com will need to focus on increasing both revenue and transactions to stay competitive in the market.
Revenue share by device at brio4life.com
In July large majority of sales on brio4life.com, 71% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 29% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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brio4life.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for brio4life.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
brio4life.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate brio4life.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
brio4life.com devices
Review brio4life.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
