GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
bythewell4god.com Annual Revenue and Growth
bythewell4god.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $109K in 2024, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
bythewell4god.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, bythewell4god.com revenue has experienced decline of 13%, compared to the preceding three months.
bythewell4god.com competitors
In October 2025, bythewell4god.com had a revenue of $4,475 from 74 transactions and 2,381 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. In comparison, its competitors showed varying performance metrics. For example, archerandolive.com had a significantly higher revenue of $263,576 from 3,073 transactions and 273,654 sessions, with an AOV of $75-100 but a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. chicsparrow.com and mlovewell.com had revenue figures closer to that of bythewell4god.com, with similar AOV and conversion rates. p31bookstore.com had a lower revenue of $38,515 but a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. thedailygraceco.com outperformed all competitors with a revenue of $1,943,698 from 13,304 transactions and 457,474 sessions, boasting an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%.
Revenue share by device at bythewell4god.com
In October large majority of sales on bythewell4god.com, 71% was finalized on desktop devices, with 29% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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bythewell4god.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bythewell4god.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
bythewell4god.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate bythewell4god.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
bythewell4god.com devices
Review bythewell4god.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
