Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Sep 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/crewoutfitters.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for crewoutfitters.comcrewoutfitters.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
137.2K
Revenue
Sep 25
16.1K
Sessions
Sep 25
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$275-300
AOV
Sep 25
Loading...

Crewoutfitters.com is an online retailer offering a wide selection of clothing and accessories for aviation professionals. The website provides products essential for airline crew members, including uniforms, shoes, luggage, and travel necessities. They focus on delivering high-quality and reliable items tailored to meet the needs of airline personnel.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

crewoutfitters.com Annual Revenue and Growth

crewoutfitters.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2.6M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$2.6M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
crewoutfitters.com revenue by year

crewoutfitters.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, crewoutfitters.com revenue has experienced decline of 20%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
crewoutfitters.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In September 2025, crewoutfitters.com, a leader in the AIR TRAVEL sector, achieved impressive online sales revenue of $137,173, surpassing the median of $85,520. The site's conversion rate of 2.50-3.00% is competitive, although slightly below the high benchmark of 3.19%. With an average order value (AOV) between $275 and $300, it outperforms the sector's average AOV of $247. Additionally, crewoutfitters.com recorded 16,072 sessions, matching the median for its industry, demonstrating solid engagement despite being far from the highest sessions observed at 41,613.
Read more

crewoutfitters.com competitors

In September 2025, crewoutfitters.com had a revenue of $137,173 with 478 transactions and 16,072 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $275-$300 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. When compared to its competitors, crewoutfitters.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, acutaboveuniforms.com had a revenue of $218,654 with 1,378 transactions and 31,470 sessions, showcasing a higher conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. marvgolden.com had a higher AOV of $350-$375, while sportys.com had the highest revenue of $2,744,813 with 7,815 transactions and 546,658 sessions. However, crewoutfitters.com was able to maintain a competitive AOV and conversion rate compared to its counterparts in the industry.

acutaboveuniforms.com screenshot
#1 acutaboveuniforms.com
218.7K
Revenue
31.5K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
marvgolden.com screenshot
#2 marvgolden.com
40.4K
Revenue
22.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
mypilotstore.com screenshot
#3 mypilotstore.com
1.2M
Revenue
239.9K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
pilotmall.com screenshot
#4 pilotmall.com
401.8K
Revenue
320.6K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
sportys.com screenshot
#5 sportys.com
2.7M
Revenue
546.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
crewoutfitters.com vs top market performers
crewoutfitters.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for crewoutfitters.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at crewoutfitters.com

In September large majority of sales on crewoutfitters.com, 74% was finalized on desktop devices, with 26% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on crewoutfitters.com, 74% was finalized on desktop devices, with 26% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

crewoutfitters.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for crewoutfitters.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

crewoutfitters.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate crewoutfitters.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

crewoutfitters.com devices

Review crewoutfitters.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

crewoutfitters.com top markets

Explore crewoutfitters.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

crewoutfitters.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of crewoutfitters.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard