Get Your Free 2026 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2026 Holiday Report

Grips
Dec 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/dannijo.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for dannijo.comdannijo.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
6.9K
Revenue
Dec 25
5.6K
Sessions
Dec 25
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$325-350
AOV
Dec 25
Loading...

Dannijo.com is an online platform that offers a wide selection of fashion products. Their inventory includes jewelry, handbags, and accessories, which are carefully curated to cater to various styles and preferences. The website provides a seamless shopping experience, allowing customers to explore and purchase trendy and stylish items.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

dannijo.com Annual Revenue and Growth

dannijo.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $317.3K in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$317.3K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
dannijo.com revenue by year

dannijo.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, dannijo.com revenue has experienced decline of 48%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
dannijo.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In December 2025, dannijo.com generated $6,917 in online sales with a conversion rate ranging from 0.00-0.50%, significantly below the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $92,600 and a high conversion rate of 3.17%. The average order value (AOV) stood at $325-350, slightly lower than the category's high of $389. With 5,627 sessions, dannijo.com also fell short compared to the median of 39,789 sessions in its industry, while leading competitor macys.com boasted impressive online revenue of $926,839,757, and shein.com achieved an extraordinary 304,519,814 sessions, highlighting the competitive landscape.
Read more

dannijo.com competitors

When comparing dannijo.com to its competitors in December 2025, we see that while dannijo.com had a revenue of $6,917 from 20 transactions and 5,627 sessions with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $325 to $350 and a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%, it falls behind in terms of revenue compared to some competitors. For instance, houseof29.com generated $11,593 in revenue from 28 transactions and 3,718 sessions, with an AOV of $400-425 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Similarly, organicbyjohnpatrick.com had a revenue of $11,155 from 54 transactions and 2,937 sessions, with an AOV of $200-225 and a high conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. While dannijo.com is competitive, there is room for improvement in increasing revenue and conversion rates to match top performers like kamperett.com, which generated $100,356 in revenue from 153 transactions and 28,308 sessions with an impressive AOV of $650-675 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%.

houseof29.com screenshot
#1 houseof29.com
11.6K
Revenue
3.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
silkmaison.com screenshot
#2 silkmaison.com
5.6K
Revenue
3.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
organicbyjohnpatrick.com screenshot
#3 organicbyjohnpatrick.com
11.2K
Revenue
2.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
sunnispencer.com screenshot
#4 sunnispencer.com
6.5K
Revenue
1.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
kamperett.com screenshot
#5 kamperett.com
100.4K
Revenue
28.3K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
dannijo.com vs top market performers
dannijo.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for dannijo.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at dannijo.com

In December large majority of sales on dannijo.com, 53% was finalized on desktop devices, with 47% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In December large majority of sales on dannijo.com, 53% was finalized on desktop devices, with 47% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

dannijo.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for dannijo.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

dannijo.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate dannijo.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

dannijo.com devices

Review dannijo.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

dannijo.com top markets

Explore dannijo.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

dannijo.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of dannijo.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard