debuyer-usa.com
Debuyer-usa.com is an online retailer that specializes in selling a diverse range of kitchenware and culinary supplies. Their inventory includes items such as cookware, bakeware, utensils, and appliances. The website also provides information on product specifications, prices, and offers convenient online ordering for customers.
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debuyer-usa.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, debuyer-usa.com revenue has experienced decline of 7.1%, compared to the preceding three months.
debuyer-usa.com competitors
In May 2025, debuyer-usa.com reported a revenue of $163,182 with 820 transactions and 61,381 sessions. Their average order value (AOV) ranges from $175 to $200, and their conversion rate is between 1.00% and 1.50%. When compared to its competitors, debuyer-usa.com falls behind in terms of revenue and site traffic. For example, madeincookware.com leads the pack with a revenue of $4,267,887 from 21,792 transactions and over 1.2 million sessions. Similarly, xtrema.com also outperforms debuyer-usa.com with a revenue of $395,331 from 2,173 transactions and 56,065 sessions, boasting a higher conversion rate of 3.50% to 4.00%. While debuyer-usa.com maintains a competitive AOV and conversion rate, it could focus on increasing site traffic and transactions to match the performance of its top competitors.
Revenue share by device at debuyer-usa.com
In May large majority of sales on debuyer-usa.com, 55% was finalized on desktop devices, with 45% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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debuyer-usa.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for debuyer-usa.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
debuyer-usa.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate debuyer-usa.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
debuyer-usa.com devices
Review debuyer-usa.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
