digibuddha.com
The website digibuddha.com is an online platform that offers various products for sale. They sell a wide range of items including, but not limited to, greeting cards, art prints, stationery, gift tags, and party supplies. The site provides customers with a convenient way to shop for aesthetically appealing and customizable products.
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digibuddha.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, digibuddha.com revenue has experienced decline of 14%, compared to the preceding three months.
digibuddha.com competitors
In December 2025, digibuddha.com generated a revenue of $8,764 from 175 transactions with 7,912 sessions, resulting in a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, digibuddha.com falls behind in terms of revenue. ornamentshop.com, for example, generated $875,663 from 16,474 transactions with 231,745 sessions, boasting a higher conversion rate of 7.00-7.50%. On the other hand, selfieleslie.com also outperformed digibuddha.com with a revenue of $504,687 from 3,275 transactions and 321,142 sessions, although its conversion rate was lower at 1.00-1.50%. digibuddha.com's average order value (AOV) falls within the same range as its competitors at 50-75, but it may need to work on increasing its conversion rate and overall revenue to remain competitive in the market.
Revenue share by device at digibuddha.com
In December large majority of sales on digibuddha.com, 55% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 45% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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digibuddha.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for digibuddha.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
digibuddha.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate digibuddha.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
digibuddha.com devices
Review digibuddha.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
