Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jan 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/drfredericksoriginal.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for drfredericksoriginal.comdrfredericksoriginal.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
44.9K
Revenue
Jan 26
21.2K
Sessions
Jan 26
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$100-125
AOV
Jan 26
Loading...

DrFredericksOriginal.com is an online platform that offers a wide array of products. Their inventory encompasses a range of items, such as shoe inserts, insoles, and other foot-related accessories. Their products are designed to provide proper support, comfort, and relief for various foot conditions, assisting in overall foot health.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

drfredericksoriginal.com Annual Revenue and Growth

drfredericksoriginal.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $268.2K in 2025, down 10-20% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$268.2K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
50%+
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
drfredericksoriginal.com revenue by year

drfredericksoriginal.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, drfredericksoriginal.com revenue has experienced growth of 64%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
drfredericksoriginal.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In January 2026, drfredericksoriginal.com generated $44,851 in online sales, significantly below the health industry's median of $95,642 and far from market leader walgreens.com at $109,095,070; its conversion rate of 1.50-2.00% is within the low end of the spectrum, as the industry’s high reaches 5.32%, while its average order value (AOV) of $100-125 falls short of the industry's high of $375; with 21,178 sessions, drfredericksoriginal.com also lags behind the health median of 27,449, highlighting opportunities for growth in both sales and customer engagement metrics.
Read more

drfredericksoriginal.com competitors

In January 2026, drfredericksoriginal.com generated a revenue of $44,851 with 400 transactions and 21,178 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, it falls slightly behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, coppercompression.com outperformed with a revenue of $131,476 from 853 transactions and 30,845 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Similarly, myfootshop.com also exceeded drfredericksoriginal.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions. While drfredericksoriginal.com holds its ground with a competitive AOV and conversion rate, it may need to explore strategies to increase revenue and drive more transactions and sessions to stay ahead of the competition.

zentoes.com screenshot
#1 zentoes.com
62.4K
Revenue
16.5K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
coppercompression.com screenshot
#2 coppercompression.com
131.5K
Revenue
30.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
myfootshop.com screenshot
#3 myfootshop.com
122.3K
Revenue
37.7K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
doctorarthritis.org screenshot
#4 doctorarthritis.org
74.5K
Revenue
49.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
contourliving.com screenshot
#5 contourliving.com
20.5K
Revenue
11.7K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
drfredericksoriginal.com vs top market performers
drfredericksoriginal.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for drfredericksoriginal.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at drfredericksoriginal.com

In January large majority of sales on drfredericksoriginal.com, 75% was finalized on desktop devices, with 25% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on drfredericksoriginal.com, 75% was finalized on desktop devices, with 25% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

drfredericksoriginal.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for drfredericksoriginal.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

drfredericksoriginal.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate drfredericksoriginal.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

drfredericksoriginal.com devices

Review drfredericksoriginal.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

drfredericksoriginal.com top markets

Explore drfredericksoriginal.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

drfredericksoriginal.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of drfredericksoriginal.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard