Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jan 2026
All countries
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for dubro.comdubro.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
39.9K
Revenue
Jan 26
24K
Sessions
Jan 26
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$50-75
AOV
Jan 26
Loading...
  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: E COMMERCE AND SHOPPING

Dubro.com is an online platform offering a variety of products for household needs. The website presents an extensive range of high-quality items, including kitchenware, home appliances, decor, and more. With a commitment to excellence, Dubro.com ensures customers have access to reliable and stylish products for their everyday use.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

dubro.com Annual Revenue and Growth

dubro.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $383K in 2025, up 5-10% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 0-5%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$383K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
dubro.com revenue by year

dubro.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, dubro.com revenue has experienced growth of 12%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
dubro.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In January 2026, dubro.com generated $39,933 in online sales, significantly below the industry median of $104,613, with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, under the high benchmark of 3.81%. The Average Order Value (AOV) ranged between $50-75, much lower than the high of $348. The website attracted 23,962 sessions, far fewer than the median of 44,933, with the highest-performing site, qvc.com, reaching a staggering $109,143,419 in revenue. Overall, dubro.com’s metrics indicate a need for improvement to enhance sales performance and customer engagement within the competitive e-commerce landscape.
Read more

dubro.com competitors

When comparing dubro.com to its competitors in January 2026, it is evident that dubro.com falls somewhere in the middle in terms of revenue, with $39,933. Its 620 transactions and 23,962 sessions also put it in a moderate position. The average order value (AOV) for dubro.com ranges from $50 to $75, which is lower than some competitors. However, dubro.com excels in conversion rate, ranging from 2.50% to 3.00%, outperforming most competitors in this aspect. For example, robart.com has a higher AOV of $275 to $300 but a lower conversion rate of 2.00% to 2.50%. On the other hand, motionrc.com boasts the highest revenue of $1,963,585, but dubro.com surpasses it in conversion rate. Overall, dubro.com holds its own in the market, balancing revenue and conversion rate effectively against its competitors.

robart.com screenshot
#1 robart.com
24.3K
Revenue
4.3K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
dubrofishing.com screenshot
#2 dubrofishing.com
5K
Revenue
3.2K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
extremeflightrc.com screenshot
#3 extremeflightrc.com
225.1K
Revenue
33.2K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
hobbyzone.com screenshot
#4 hobbyzone.com
75.8K
Revenue
53.2K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
motionrc.com screenshot
#5 motionrc.com
2M
Revenue
469.2K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$375-400
AOV
dubro.com vs top market performers
dubro.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for dubro.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at dubro.com

In January large majority of sales on dubro.com, 67% was finalized on desktop devices, with 33% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on dubro.com, 67% was finalized on desktop devices, with 33% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

dubro.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for dubro.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

dubro.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate dubro.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

dubro.com devices

Review dubro.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

dubro.com top markets

Explore dubro.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

dubro.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of dubro.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard