ejuice.deals
ejuice.deals is an online retailer offering a wide range of electronic liquid vapor products. The website provides a platform for customers to conveniently purchase e-juices and related accessories. It features various flavors and nicotine strengths, catering to diverse customer preferences. Additionally, ejuice.deals frequently showcases promotions and discounts.
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ejuice.deals's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, ejuice.deals revenue has experienced decline of 7.3%, compared to the preceding three months.
ejuice.deals competitors
In May 2025, ejuice.deals generated a revenue of $55,854 with 1,173 transactions and 53,369 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) ranging from $25 to $50 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, ejuice.deals falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, ejuiceconnect.com outperformed with a revenue of $453,551, 7,634 transactions, and 135,234 sessions, featuring an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. Similarly, vaperoyalty.com also surpassed ejuice.deals with $424,538 in revenue, 5,111 transactions, and 89,710 sessions, demonstrating an AOV of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. Despite its lower metrics in these domains, ejuice.deals may excel in other areas such as pricing strategy or customer loyalty initiatives.
Revenue share by device at ejuice.deals
In May large majority of sales on ejuice.deals, 65% was finalized on desktop devices, with 35% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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ejuice.deals channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for ejuice.dealsand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
ejuice.deals Google Ads spend
Evaluate ejuice.deals's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
ejuice.deals devices
Review ejuice.deals's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
