emmaalamo.com
handmade leather harnesses for every body, even yours. custom made to order in chicago. queer, woman-owned bondage gear.
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emmaalamo.com Annual Revenue and Growth
emmaalamo.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $462.8K in 2025, down 10-20% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.
emmaalamo.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, emmaalamo.com revenue has experienced decline of 13%, compared to the preceding three months.
emmaalamo.com competitors
When comparing emmaalamo.com to its competitors in January 2026, it is clear that there are some differences in performance metrics. For example, emmaalamo.com generated a revenue of $16,880 from 89 transactions and 7,818 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) ranging from $175 to $200 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In contrast, one of its competitors, bondagewebbing.com, had a significantly higher revenue of $72,977 from 621 transactions and 29,362 sessions, with a lower AOV of $100-125 and a higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. This indicates that while emmaalamo.com may have a higher AOV, bondagewebbing.com is able to convert a larger percentage of its website visitors into customers.
Revenue share by device at emmaalamo.com
In January large majority of sales on emmaalamo.com, 73% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 27% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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emmaalamo.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for emmaalamo.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
emmaalamo.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate emmaalamo.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
emmaalamo.com devices
Review emmaalamo.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
