emotion-24.de
Emotion-24.de is an online platform that offers a wide range of products. The website specializes in selling various emotional support items, including essential oils, bath salts, scented candles, incense sticks, and relaxation aids. Emotion-24.de focuses on providing products to enhance emotional well-being and relaxation.
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emotion-24.de Annual Revenue and Growth
emotion-24.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $53.9K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to moderate.
emotion-24.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, emotion-24.de revenue has experienced decline of 33%, compared to the preceding three months.
emotion-24.de competitors
In March 2026, emotion-24.de had a revenue of $225 with 62 sessions and no transactions, boasting an AOV of $475-$500 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, emotion-24.de falls behind in terms of revenue. For example, lomado.de generated $478,273 in revenue with 94,285 sessions and 673 transactions, showcasing an AOV of $700-$725 and a similar conversion rate. Similarly, badshop.de outperformed emotion-24.de with $932,319 in revenue, 159,550 sessions, and 2,412 transactions, although they had a slightly lower AOV of $375-$400 but a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Overall, emotion-24.de lags in revenue compared to its competitors, indicating potential areas for improvement in its marketing and sales strategies to enhance its performance in the market.
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emotion-24.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for emotion-24.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
emotion-24.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate emotion-24.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
emotion-24.de devices
Review emotion-24.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
