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Home/Insights/Retailers/fitlifebrands.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for fitlifebrands.comfitlifebrands.com

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19.8K
Revenue
Jan 26
7.5K
Sessions
Jan 26
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$75-100
AOV
Jan 26
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The website fitlifebrands.com offers a variety of products for purchase. They sell health and wellness products including nutritional supplements, workout equipment, and fitness accessories.

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fitlifebrands.com Annual Revenue and Growth

fitlifebrands.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $237K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$237K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
fitlifebrands.com revenue by year

fitlifebrands.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, fitlifebrands.com revenue has experienced decline of 16%, compared to the preceding three months.

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fitlifebrands.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, fitlifebrands.com generated $19,826 in online sales, significantly below the HEALTH median of $64,815, while the industry's largest competitor, weightwatchers.com, reached $23,107,811. The site achieved a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, below the high benchmark of 4.61% but above the low of 1.1%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged between $75-100, which is lower than the sector's high of $217 and above the low of $58. With 7,476 sessions, fitlifebrands.com falls short of the median of 28,949 sessions, yet remains competitive within the industry landscape.
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fitlifebrands.com competitors

In January 2026, fitlifebrands.com generated $19,826 in revenue from 201 transactions and 7,476 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75 to $100 and a conversion rate of 2.50% to 3.00%. When compared to its competitors, Fitlife Brands falls behind in revenue generation. For instance, Eat Fit Life Foods recorded a revenue of $107,439 with 974 transactions and 27,299 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $100 to $125 and a conversion rate of 3.50% to 4.00%. Similarly, Nutrex also outperformed fitlifebrands.com with a revenue of $111,032 from 1,504 transactions and 86,993 sessions, despite having a lower AOV of $50 to $75 and a conversion rate of 1.50% to 2.00%. Fitlife Brands may need to review its marketing and sales strategies to remain competitive in the industry.

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Sessions
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Conv. rate
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AOV
eatfitlifefoods.com screenshot
#2 eatfitlifefoods.com
107.4K
Revenue
27.3K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
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AOV
nutrex.com screenshot
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Conv. rate
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AOV
fitlifebrands.com vs top market performers
fitlifebrands.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for fitlifebrands.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at fitlifebrands.com

In January large majority of sales on fitlifebrands.com, 70% was finalized on desktop devices, with 30% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on fitlifebrands.com, 70% was finalized on desktop devices, with 30% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brands overtime comparison

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fitlifebrands.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for fitlifebrands.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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fitlifebrands.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate fitlifebrands.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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fitlifebrands.com devices

Review fitlifebrands.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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fitlifebrands.com top markets

Explore fitlifebrands.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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fitlifebrands.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of fitlifebrands.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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