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Nov 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/glandex.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

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1.9K
Revenue
Nov 25
2.1K
Sessions
Nov 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$100-125
AOV
Nov 25
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Glandex.com is a website that offers a range of pet care products specialized in supporting and maintaining healthy anal glands for dogs and cats. Their products focus on providing relief for common gland issues and promoting optimal digestive health in pets.

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glandex.com Annual Revenue and Growth

glandex.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $596.1K in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$596.1K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
glandex.com revenue by year

glandex.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, glandex.com revenue has experienced decline of 45%, compared to the preceding three months.

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glandex.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, glandex.com generated $1,878 in online sales within the pets and animals/pet food and supplies industry, significantly below the median revenue of $62,853, and far from the leader, chewy.com, with $293,183,203. The site's conversion rate ranged from 0.50-1.00%, lagging behind the high of 6.58%, while its average order value (AOV) fell between $100-125, also lower than the industry high of $209. With 2,141 sessions, glandex.com experienced limited traffic compared to the median of 19,436 sessions in the sector, indicating challenges in customer engagement and conversion.
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glandex.com competitors

In November 2025, glandex.com generated $1,878 in revenue from 17 transactions with 2,141 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. When compared to its competitors, glandex.com falls behind in revenue and transactions but performs on par in terms of AOV and conversion rate. For example, vetniquelabs.com had a revenue of $1,496 from 18 transactions with 481 sessions, boasting a higher conversion rate of 3.50-4.00. On the other end of the spectrum, petparentsbrand.com significantly outperformed glandex.com with a revenue of $51,169 from 982 transactions and 22,093 sessions, featuring a higher conversion rate of 4.00-4.50. glandex.com was on par with animalbiome.com in terms of AOV and conversion rate but lagged behind in revenue and transactions. groomerschoice.com stood out with a high revenue of $330,342 from 1,518 transactions and 50,055 sessions, and a higher AOV of $200-225, though their conversion rate was slightly lower than glandex.com.

vetniquelabs.com screenshot
#1 vetniquelabs.com
1.5K
Revenue
480.7
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
petparentsbrand.com screenshot
#2 petparentsbrand.com
51.2K
Revenue
22.1K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
animalbiome.com screenshot
#3 animalbiome.com
294.3K
Revenue
92.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
groomerschoice.com screenshot
#4 groomerschoice.com
330.3K
Revenue
50.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
glandex.com vs top market performers
glandex.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for glandex.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at glandex.com

In November large majority of sales on glandex.com, 55% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 45% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In November large majority of sales on glandex.com, 55% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 45% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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glandex.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for glandex.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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glandex.com Google Ads spend

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glandex.com devices

Review glandex.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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glandex.com top markets

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glandex.com country & global rank

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