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Jan 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/glycelene.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

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4.4K
Revenue
Jan 26
3.2K
Sessions
Jan 26
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$50-75
AOV
Jan 26
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Glycelene.com is an informational website offering high-quality skincare products. The website provides details about the ingredients used, product benefits, and instructions for usage. There is a wide range of skin-nurturing items available, carefully crafted to meet varying skincare needs and based on extensive research and testing.

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glycelene.com Annual Revenue and Growth

glycelene.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $33.6K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 10-20%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$33.6K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
10-20%
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eCommerce Revenue
glycelene.com revenue by year

glycelene.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, glycelene.com revenue has experienced growth of 14%, compared to the preceding three months.

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glycelene.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, glycelene.com, a player in the lifestyle and beauty sector, reported online sales revenue of $4,358, significantly lower than the industry median of $51,477, with sessions totaling 3,216 compared to the median of 22,631. The site achieved a conversion rate between 1.50-2.00%, below the high benchmark of 4.7%, while its average order value (AOV) ranged from $50-75, close to the lower threshold of $45 in the industry. Overall, these metrics suggest challenges in market competitiveness compared to leaders like ulta.com, which commands a revenue of $104,496,353 and nearly 47.7 million sessions.
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glycelene.com competitors

In January 2026, glycelene.com had a revenue of $4,358 from 60 transactions and 3,216 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $50-$75 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, Glycelene falls in the middle range in terms of revenue. For example, Sapelo Skincare had a significantly higher revenue of $69,211 with 290 transactions and 5,758 sessions, boasting an AOV of $225-$250 and a conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. Nourish and Refine had similar revenue to Glycelene at $4,597, but with a higher conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. Mikel Kristi had a higher revenue of $8,525 with a slightly higher AOV, and Jenessence had lower revenue at $204 but a higher conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. Glycelene's metrics suggest it is competitive but has room for growth in revenue and conversion rate compared to some of its competitors.

sanaraskincare.com screenshot
#1 sanaraskincare.com
2.6K
Revenue
1.6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
sapeloskincare.com screenshot
#2 sapeloskincare.com
69.2K
Revenue
5.8K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
nourishandrefine.com screenshot
#3 nourishandrefine.com
4.6K
Revenue
1.2K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
mikelkristi.com screenshot
#4 mikelkristi.com
8.5K
Revenue
2.3K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
jenessence.net screenshot
#5 jenessence.net
203.8
Revenue
44.2
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
glycelene.com vs top market performers
glycelene.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for glycelene.com and its competitors
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glycelene.com channels

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glycelene.com Google Ads spend

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glycelene.com devices

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glycelene.com top markets

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glycelene.com country & global rank

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