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Apr 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/goodonyaorganic.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - APR 2026 GLOBALLY

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16.2K
Revenue
Apr 26
4.7K
Sessions
Apr 26
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
Apr 26
$75-100
AOV
Apr 26
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Goodonyaorganic.com is a website that offers a range of organic products for sale. The store provides various items, likely including food, beverages, and household products. Customers can choose from a selection of natural and organic options to meet their needs, emphasizing the importance of healthier and more sustainable choices.

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goodonyaorganic.com Annual Revenue and Growth

goodonyaorganic.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $401.9K in 2025, down 5-10% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$401.9K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
goodonyaorganic.com revenue by year

goodonyaorganic.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, goodonyaorganic.com revenue has experienced decline of 29%, compared to the preceding three months.

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goodonyaorganic.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In April 2026, goodonyaorganic.com generated $16,220 in online sales, below the industry median of $28,743, with a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%, slightly lower than the top rate of 5.6%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged from $75 to $100, which is significantly below the high AOV of $151 in the sector. With 4,677 sessions, goodonyaorganic.com faced stiff competition, given that the median in the FOOD AND DRINK category is 10,999 sessions and the largest store boasts over 5 million sessions. Overall, the performance highlights room for growth and improvement.
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goodonyaorganic.com competitors

As of April 2026, goodonyaorganic.com reported a revenue of $16,220 from 197 transactions, with a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50% over 4,677 sessions. In comparison, competitors show significantly higher revenue and traffic. For example, dripdrop.com generated $267,371 with 3,390 transactions from 165,887 sessions, but only a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. eatiqbar.com leads in revenue with $367,452, achieving 7,846 transactions at a conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%, despite a lower average order value (AOV) of $25-50. Meanwhile, nuunlife.com and curehydration.com recorded revenues of $92,893 and $81,675, respectively, but with much lower conversion rates (0.50-1.00% and 1.50-2.00%). Overall, goodonyaorganic.com has a competitive conversion rate relative to its modest revenue and transaction figures, suggesting potential for growth with increased traffic.

nuunlife.com screenshot
#1 nuunlife.com
92.9K
Revenue
93.1K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
curehydration.com screenshot
#2 curehydration.com
81.7K
Revenue
42K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
dripdrop.com screenshot
#3 dripdrop.com
267.4K
Revenue
165.9K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
eatiqbar.com screenshot
#4 eatiqbar.com
367.5K
Revenue
158K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
drinkhydrant.com screenshot
#5 drinkhydrant.com
39.3K
Revenue
43.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
goodonyaorganic.com vs top market performers
goodonyaorganic.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for goodonyaorganic.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at goodonyaorganic.com

In April large majority of sales on goodonyaorganic.com, 69% was finalized on desktop devices, with 31% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In April large majority of sales on goodonyaorganic.com, 69% was finalized on desktop devices, with 31% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brands overtime comparison

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goodonyaorganic.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for goodonyaorganic.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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goodonyaorganic.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate goodonyaorganic.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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goodonyaorganic.com devices

Review goodonyaorganic.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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goodonyaorganic.com top markets

Explore goodonyaorganic.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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goodonyaorganic.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of goodonyaorganic.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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