goodybeads.com
GoodyBeads.com is an online platform that offers a wide selection of beads, charms, and jewelry-making supplies. The website serves as a marketplace for individuals interested in creating their unique accessories. It provides a convenient shopping experience and a diverse range of affordable beads and jewelry-making materials.
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goodybeads.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, goodybeads.com revenue has experienced decline of 30%, compared to the preceding three months.
goodybeads.com competitors
In May 2025, goodybeads.com generated a revenue of $20,030 from 292 transactions and 12,221 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, goodybeads.com falls behind in terms of revenue and sessions. For instance, potomacbeads.com outperformed with a revenue of $373,483 from 2,901 transactions and 99,585 sessions, boasting an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Similarly, beadshop.com excelled with a revenue of $68,333 from 428 transactions and 10,387 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $150-175 and a remarkable conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Despite its lower metrics in revenue and sessions, goodybeads.com maintains a competitive edge with its AOV and conversion rate within the industry.
Revenue share by device at goodybeads.com
In May large majority of sales on goodybeads.com, 50% was finalized on mobile devices, with 50% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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goodybeads.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for goodybeads.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
goodybeads.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate goodybeads.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
goodybeads.com devices
Review goodybeads.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
