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Jan 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/hardwickandsons.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

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127.1K
Revenue
Jan 26
43.9K
Sessions
Jan 26
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$225-250
AOV
Jan 26
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  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Hardwick & Sons is a website that offers a wide variety of products for sale. Their inventory includes an extensive range of products, encompassing tools, kitchenware, gardening supplies, musical instruments, toys, and more.

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hardwickandsons.com Annual Revenue and Growth

hardwickandsons.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.5M in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 0-5%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$1.5M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
hardwickandsons.com revenue by year

hardwickandsons.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, hardwickandsons.com revenue has experienced decline of 3.2%, compared to the preceding three months.

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hardwickandsons.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, hardwickandsons.com generated $127,108 in online sales, surpassing the home_and_garden median of $122,772, with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, below the industry high of 3.41%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged between $225-250, notably lower than the category's high of $677. The site attracted 43,883 sessions, exceeding the median of 34,453 but far behind the leading store, homedepot.com, which achieved an impressive 138,848,672 sessions. Overall, hardwickandsons.com demonstrated solid performance relative to industry standards, though there are opportunities for growth in conversion and AOV.
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hardwickandsons.com competitors

In January 2026, hardwickandsons.com generated a revenue of $127,108 with 527 transactions and 43,883 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) range of $225-250 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, hardwickandsons.com falls behind in terms of revenue generation. For example, vandykes.com leads the pack with a revenue of $983,468 from 2,720 transactions and 170,725 sessions, boasting an AOV range of $350-375 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Additionally, shelterinstitute.com stands out with an AOV range of $450-475, although they have a lower revenue of $50,372 from 108 transactions and 9,892 sessions. Despite strong competition in the market, hardwickandsons.com may need to consider strategies to increase revenue and improve performance metrics to stay competitive.

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hardwickandsons.com vs top market performers
hardwickandsons.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for hardwickandsons.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at hardwickandsons.com

In January large majority of sales on hardwickandsons.com, 83% was finalized on desktop devices, with 17% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on hardwickandsons.com, 83% was finalized on desktop devices, with 17% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brands overtime comparison

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hardwickandsons.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for hardwickandsons.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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hardwickandsons.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate hardwickandsons.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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hardwickandsons.com devices

Review hardwickandsons.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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hardwickandsons.com top markets

Explore hardwickandsons.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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hardwickandsons.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of hardwickandsons.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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