Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jan 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/harveystore.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for harveystore.comharveystore.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
1.3M
Revenue
Jan 26
192.8K
Sessions
Jan 26
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$300-325
AOV
Jan 26
Loading...

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

harveystore.com Annual Revenue and Growth

harveystore.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $6.1M in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$6.1M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
50%+
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
harveystore.com revenue by year

harveystore.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, harveystore.com revenue has experienced growth of 66%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
harveystore.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In January 2026, harveystore.com achieved online sales of $1,267,941, significantly outperforming the LUXURY median of $104,222, yet far behind industry leader brilliantearth.com at $90,675,530; with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, it remains competitive, slightly below the high of 2.76% and above the low of 0.4%; the average order value (AOV) ranged from $300 to $325, substantially lower than the sector's high of $983 and above the low of $73; garnering 192,751 sessions, harveystore.com exceeds the median of 32,613 but trails significantly behind pandora.net's 21,750,377 sessions.
Read more

harveystore.com competitors

In January 2026, harveystore.com reported a revenue of $1,267,941 with 4,211 transactions and 192,751 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $300-325 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, harveystore.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, tissotwatches.com leads the pack with a revenue of $22,106,429 from 32,028 transactions and 4,169,420 sessions, with an AOV of $675-700 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. bulova.com and citizenwatch.com also outperform harveystore.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions, with higher AOV and comparable or better conversion rates. While harveystore.com holds its own in conversion rate, it may need to focus on increasing revenue and attracting more transactions and sessions to compete effectively with its rivals.

olfert-co.de screenshot
#1 olfert-co.de
403.8K
Revenue
62.4K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
zeitlounge.com screenshot
#2 zeitlounge.com
431K
Revenue
253.3K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
tissotwatches.com screenshot
#3 tissotwatches.com
22.1M
Revenue
4.2M
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
bulova.com screenshot
#4 bulova.com
7.6M
Revenue
1.3M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
citizenwatch.com screenshot
#5 citizenwatch.com
10.7M
Revenue
1.9M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
harveystore.com vs top market performers
harveystore.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for harveystore.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at harveystore.com

In January large majority of sales on harveystore.com, 78% was finalized on desktop devices, with 22% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on harveystore.com, 78% was finalized on desktop devices, with 22% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

harveystore.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for harveystore.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

harveystore.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate harveystore.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

harveystore.com devices

Review harveystore.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

harveystore.com top markets

Explore harveystore.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

harveystore.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of harveystore.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard