Get Your Free 2026 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2026 Holiday Report

Grips
Dec 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/healthyspot.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for healthyspot.comhealthyspot.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
91.1K
Revenue
Dec 25
21.4K
Sessions
Dec 25
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$100-125
AOV
Dec 25
Loading...

Healthyspot.com is an online platform specializing in a wide range of health-related products. Their inventory encompasses organic foods, natural supplements, fitness equipment, hygiene essentials, and wellness resources. The website provides a convenient and reliable way for customers to access and purchase items that support a healthy lifestyle.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

healthyspot.com Annual Revenue and Growth

healthyspot.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2M in 2024, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$2M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
healthyspot.com revenue by year

healthyspot.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, healthyspot.com revenue has experienced decline of 4.7%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
healthyspot.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In December 2025, healthyspot.com, a key player in the FOOD AND DRINK industry, generated $91,120 in online sales, outperforming the median revenue of $60,887. With a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%, it remains competitive against a high benchmark of 6.34%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $100 to $125, notably below the high of $207, while attracting 21,351 sessions, just above the median of 20,847 but dwarfed by chewy.com's staggering 47,415,320 sessions. These metrics highlight healthyspot.com's solid market position amidst a competitive landscape.
Read more

healthyspot.com competitors

In December 2025, healthyspot.com reported a revenue of $91,120 with 897 transactions and 21,351 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. When compared to its competitors, healthyspot.com falls short in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, petfood.express leads the pack with a revenue of $1,522,187, 18,159 transactions, and 289,106 sessions, with a slightly lower AOV of $75-$100 but a higher conversion rate of 6.00-6.50%. Despite having a similar AOV and conversion rate as some competitors like mudbay.com, krisers.com, polkadog.com, and chuckanddons.com, healthyspot.com is still lagging behind in overall performance metrics. This suggests that healthyspot.com may need to reassess its strategies to improve its competitive edge in the market.

petfood.express screenshot
#1 petfood.express
1.5M
Revenue
289.1K
Sessions
6.0-6.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
mudbay.com screenshot
#2 mudbay.com
392.1K
Revenue
89.6K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
krisers.com screenshot
#3 krisers.com
159.5K
Revenue
20.9K
Sessions
6.5-7.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
polkadog.com screenshot
#4 polkadog.com
206.4K
Revenue
32.8K
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
chuckanddons.com screenshot
#5 chuckanddons.com
240.6K
Revenue
73K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
healthyspot.com vs top market performers
healthyspot.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for healthyspot.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at healthyspot.com

In December large majority of sales on healthyspot.com, 72% was finalized on desktop devices, with 28% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In December large majority of sales on healthyspot.com, 72% was finalized on desktop devices, with 28% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

healthyspot.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for healthyspot.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

healthyspot.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate healthyspot.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

healthyspot.com devices

Review healthyspot.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

healthyspot.com top markets

Explore healthyspot.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

healthyspot.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of healthyspot.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard