GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
jako.de Annual Revenue and Growth
jako.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.1M in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.
jako.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, jako.de revenue has experienced decline of 39%, compared to the preceding three months.
jako.de competitors
In April 2026, competition among sportswear websites shows significant variation in performance metrics. For instance, sportdeal24.de leads with an impressive revenue of $1,696,680 from 13,322 transactions, although its conversion rate is lower at 1.50-2.00%. On the other hand, flyeralarm-sports.com generated $425,907 with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, despite having the highest number of sessions at 269,008. In comparison, j àko.de recorded revenue of $40,327 with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, suggesting effective conversion from a modest 11,433 sessions. Similarly, j àko-o.com achieved $66,680 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, while vereinsexpress.de generated $111,401 with a similar conversion rate. Lastly, sport-greifenberg.de posted $42,325 in revenue but had a higher average order value (AOV) of 150-175, making it competitive in that aspect.
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jako.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for jako.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
jako.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate jako.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
jako.de devices
Review jako.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
