Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jan 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/kaiserkraft.co.uk
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for kaiserkraft.co.ukkaiserkraft.co.uk

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
55K
Revenue
Jan 26
11K
Sessions
Jan 26
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$400-500
AOV
Jan 26
Loading...
  • Main country of store: UNITED KINGDOM
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

At kaiserkraft you will find everything for the office, workshop and warehouse, from office chairs to forklifts - works.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

kaiserkraft.co.uk Annual Revenue and Growth

kaiserkraft.co.uk's annual sales on its online store amounted to $587.3K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 10-20%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$587.3K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
10-20%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
kaiserkraft.co.uk revenue by year

kaiserkraft.co.uk's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, kaiserkraft.co.uk revenue has experienced decline of 3.1%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
kaiserkraft.co.uk revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In January 2026, kaiserkraft.co.uk, operating in the home and garden sector, generated $55,046 in online sales, significantly below the median of $122,772, with a conversion rate between 1.00-1.50%, lagging behind the high benchmark of 3.41%. Their average order value (AOV) ranged from $475 to $500, under the sector's high of $677, and they recorded 10,981 sessions, well below the median of 34,453 and the leader homedepot.com, which saw an impressive 138,848,672 sessions, highlighting opportunities for growth in traffic and sales performance.
Read more

kaiserkraft.co.uk competitors

In January 2026, kaiserkraft.co.uk reported a revenue of $55,046 with 113 transactions and 10,981 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $475-500 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, kaiserkraft.co.uk falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, manutan.co.uk recorded a revenue of $696,630 with 1,261 transactions and 90,957 sessions, showing a higher AOV of $550-575 but a similar conversion rate. ajproducts.co.uk also outperformed kaiserkraft.co.uk with a revenue of $507,426, 695 transactions, and 68,896 sessions, featuring a higher AOV of $725-750 and the same conversion rate. However, kaiserkraft.co.uk stands out with a higher conversion rate compared to esedirect.co.uk, rosscastors.co.uk, and bigdug.co.uk. Overall, kaiserkraft.co.uk may need to focus on increasing revenue, transactions, and sessions to better compete with its rivals.

manutan.co.uk screenshot
#1 manutan.co.uk
696.6K
Revenue
91K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
ajproducts.co.uk screenshot
#2 ajproducts.co.uk
507.4K
Revenue
68.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
esedirect.co.uk screenshot
#3 esedirect.co.uk
169K
Revenue
29.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
rosscastors.co.uk screenshot
#4 rosscastors.co.uk
279.9K
Revenue
20.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
bigdug.co.uk screenshot
#5 bigdug.co.uk
3M
Revenue
218.5K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
kaiserkraft.co.uk vs top market performers
kaiserkraft.co.uk
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for kaiserkraft.co.uk and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at kaiserkraft.co.uk

In January large majority of sales on kaiserkraft.co.uk, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on kaiserkraft.co.uk, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

kaiserkraft.co.uk channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for kaiserkraft.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

kaiserkraft.co.uk Google Ads spend

Evaluate kaiserkraft.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

kaiserkraft.co.uk devices

Review kaiserkraft.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

kaiserkraft.co.uk top markets

Explore kaiserkraft.co.uk's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

kaiserkraft.co.uk country & global rank

Assess the ranking of kaiserkraft.co.uk among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard