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May 2026
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for kiebel.dekiebel.de

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90.2K
Revenue
May 26
23K
Sessions
May 26
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
May 26
$400-500
AOV
May 26
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kiebel.de – Ihre Adresse für konfigurierbare PC- und Notebook-Systeme sowie Produkte aus den Bereichen Hardware und Computerzubehör.

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kiebel.de Annual Revenue and Growth

kiebel.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2.4M in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$2.4M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
kiebel.de revenue by year

kiebel.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, kiebel.de revenue has experienced decline of 41%, compared to the preceding three months.

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kiebel.de revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2026, kiebel.de generated $90,183 in online sales within the consumer electronics sector, significantly below the industry median of $192,424, and far from market leader samsung.com's $3.8 billion. The website recorded a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, notably lower than the high of 4.08% in the industry, with an average order value (AOV) of $450-475, well beneath the high of $889. The total sessions were 23,047, also below the median of 41,291, highlighting challenges in engagement and sales performance relative to industry competitors.
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kiebel.de competitors

In May 2026, competitors outperformed kiebel.de in several key metrics. For instance, mifcom.de achieved impressive revenue of $3,328,643 from 265,559 sessions, resulting in a significantly higher average order value (AOV) of $1450-1475 compared to kiebel.de's AOV of $450-475. dubaro.de also excelled, generating $2,584,385 with 431,874 sessions and maintaining an AOV of $600-625. On the other hand, megaport.de recorded lower revenue at $56,654 but had a higher conversion rate, ranging from 1.00-1.50%. Meanwhile, one.de generated $642,880 from 148,633 sessions with an AOV of $875-900, but a lower conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%. In contrast, kiebel.de's revenue stood at $90,183 from 23,047 sessions, with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, indicating potential areas for growth to better compete against these more successful rivals.

mifcom.de screenshot
#1 mifcom.de
3.3M
Revenue
265.6K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$1400-1500
AOV
megaport.de screenshot
#2 megaport.de
56.7K
Revenue
3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$1200-1300
AOV
dubaro.de screenshot
#3 dubaro.de
2.6M
Revenue
431.9K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
one.de screenshot
#4 one.de
642.9K
Revenue
148.6K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$800-900
AOV
corsair.com screenshot
#5 corsair.com
21.3M
Revenue
5.5M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
kiebel.de vs top market performers
kiebel.de
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for kiebel.de and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at kiebel.de

In May large majority of sales on kiebel.de, 65% was finalized on desktop devices, with 35% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In May large majority of sales on kiebel.de, 65% was finalized on desktop devices, with 35% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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kiebel.de channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for kiebel.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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kiebel.de Google Ads spend

Evaluate kiebel.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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kiebel.de devices

Review kiebel.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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kiebel.de top markets

Explore kiebel.de's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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kiebel.de country & global rank

Assess the ranking of kiebel.de among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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