kikidm.com
Kikidm.com is an online platform offering a wide range of products for fashion enthusiasts. Their inventory includes clothing, accessories, and footwear options for both men and women. Additionally, the website ships internationally, making its products accessible to customers around the globe. Please note that all information is subject to change.
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kikidm.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, kikidm.com revenue has experienced decline of 6.8%, compared to the preceding three months.
kikidm.com competitors
In July 2025, kikidm.com reported a revenue of $271,109 with 1,113 transactions and 37,257 sessions. Their average order value (AOV) falls between $225-250, and they have a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. When compared to its competitors, kikidm.com performs moderately well. For example, shopstephanies.com has lower revenue at $13,828, but a higher AOV of $375-400. fleurdumal.com leads in revenue with $856,545 and has the highest number of sessions at 469,293. anyalust.com and agentprovocateur.com have similar revenues to kikidm.com, but agentprovocateur.com has a higher number of transactions and sessions. Overall, kikidm.com falls in the middle when compared to its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate.
Revenue share by device at kikidm.com
In July large majority of sales on kikidm.com, 57% was finalized on desktop devices, with 43% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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kikidm.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for kikidm.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
kikidm.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate kikidm.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
kikidm.com devices
Review kikidm.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
