kstars.co.uk
KStars is Manchester UK's, first and only Kpop store. We are dedicated to providing customers a shopping experience they will remember! We sell Albums, Photocards, DVDs and Merchandise from the most popular Korean artists as well as helping you discover newer K-Pop/K-Rock/K-R&B artists. Run by K-Pop fans just like you!
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kstars.co.uk Annual Revenue and Growth
kstars.co.uk's annual sales on its online store amounted to $301.4K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.
kstars.co.uk's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, kstars.co.uk revenue has experienced growth of 7.3%, compared to the preceding three months.
kstars.co.uk competitors
In March 2026, kstars.co.uk had a revenue of $894 from 10 transactions and 387 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75 to $100 and a conversion rate of 2.50% to 3.00%. Compared to its competitors, kstars.co.uk lags behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, kyyo.co.uk generated $81,763 in revenue from 651 transactions and 26,314 sessions, with an AOV of $125 to $150 and a conversion rate of 2.00% to 2.50%. Similarly, kpoptown.com outperformed kstars.co.uk with $329,299 in revenue from 2,085 transactions and 127,473 sessions, an AOV of $150 to $175, and a conversion rate of 1.50% to 2.00%. While kstars.co.uk has a competitive AOV and conversion rate, it falls short in terms of revenue generation and overall engagement metrics when compared to its rivals in the market.
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kstars.co.uk channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for kstars.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
kstars.co.uk Google Ads spend
Evaluate kstars.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
kstars.co.uk devices
Review kstars.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
