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Jan 2026
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for kujo.comkujo.com

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70.1K
Revenue
Jan 26
14.9K
Sessions
Jan 26
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$200-225
AOV
Jan 26
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Kujo.com is an online platform that offers a variety of innovative internet security products. Their inventory includes advanced firewall devices designed to protect users from potential cyber threats. Additionally, the website features tools and services to enhance online privacy, ensuring a safe browsing experience.

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kujo.com Annual Revenue and Growth

kujo.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $899.8K in 2025, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 5-10%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$899.8K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
5-10%
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eCommerce Revenue
kujo.com revenue by year

kujo.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, kujo.com revenue has experienced decline of 10%, compared to the preceding three months.

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kujo.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, kujo.com achieved online sales revenue of $70,063, surpassing the industry median of $37,434 in the DIY HOME IMPROVEMENT sector, yet significantly trailing lowes.com's $693,485,839. The site's conversion rate ranged between 2.00-2.50%, aligning closely with the high benchmark of 2.45%, while its average order value (AOV) was between $200-225, compared to a high of $575 and a low of $69 industry-wide. With 14,867 sessions, kujo.com slightly exceeded the median of 14,062, indicating a steady performance amidst competition from larger retailers.
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kujo.com competitors

In January 2026, kujo.com generated a revenue of $70,063 with 350 transactions and 14,867 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $200-225 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, kujo.com performs significantly better in terms of conversion rate. For instance, bruntworkwear.com had a revenue of $5,426,395 with 26,906 transactions and 2,621,516 sessions, but a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Similarly, ironagefootwear.com and familyfootwearcenter.com had lower revenues of $54,516 and $35,712 respectively, with conversion rates ranging from 1.50-2.00% and 0.50-1.00% respectively. Despite being a smaller player in terms of revenue, kujo.com excels in converting sessions into transactions when compared to its competitors in the footwear industry.

bruntworkwear.com screenshot
#1 bruntworkwear.com
5.4M
Revenue
2.6M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
ironagefootwear.com screenshot
#2 ironagefootwear.com
54.5K
Revenue
16.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
familyfootwearcenter.com screenshot
#3 familyfootwearcenter.com
35.7K
Revenue
27.4K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
kujo.com vs top market performers
kujo.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for kujo.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at kujo.com

In January large majority of sales on kujo.com, 65% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 35% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In January large majority of sales on kujo.com, 65% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 35% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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kujo.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for kujo.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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kujo.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate kujo.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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kujo.com devices

Review kujo.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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kujo.com top markets

Explore kujo.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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kujo.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of kujo.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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