labelsdcb.com
labels designer consignment boutique is where classy women consign and savvy women shop. we take pride in filling our store with the best, and most pristine, mid-to-high end and couture designer labels. our wide-selection of women’s designer shoes, purses and accessories makes us the best stop for making your outfit!
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
labelsdcb.com Annual Revenue and Growth
labelsdcb.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $60.4K in 2024, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
labelsdcb.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, labelsdcb.com revenue has experienced decline of 8.2%, compared to the preceding three months.
labelsdcb.com competitors
In October 2025, labelsdcb.com generated $6,815 in revenue from 17 transactions with 1,036 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $375-400 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Compared to its competitors, labelsdcb.com falls behind in revenue and transactions, with a lower AOV and conversion rate. For example, tbcconsignment.com outperformed labelsdcb.com with $51,774 in revenue from 125 transactions and 5,175 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $400-425 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Additionally, chicconsignment.com achieved $17,528 in revenue from 58 transactions and 3,508 sessions, with a similar AOV but a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Overall, labelsdcb.com has room for growth in order to compete more effectively with its counterparts in the resale industry.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
labelsdcb.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for labelsdcb.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
labelsdcb.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate labelsdcb.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
labelsdcb.com devices
Review labelsdcb.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
