liquipel.com
Liquipel.com offers a range of protective coatings for electronic devices. They specialize in providing a nanocoating technology that safeguards smartphones, tablets, headphones, and more from water damage. Liquipels innovative solution invisibly guards the devices sensitive components to create a water-repellent barrier, enhancing durability and reliability.
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liquipel.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, liquipel.com revenue has experienced growth of 118%, compared to the preceding three months.
liquipel.com competitors
In July 2025, liquipel.com stands out in terms of revenue compared to its competitors. While liquipel.com generated $56,498 in revenue from 213 transactions and 8,490 sessions with an Average Order Value (AOV) ranging from $250 to $275 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, its competitors varied in performance. For instance, naztech.com had revenue of $29,215 from 655 transactions and 8,969 sessions, with a lower AOV of $25-50 but a higher conversion rate of 7.00-7.50%. On the other hand, cellhelmet.com led in revenue with $162,622, 1,202 transactions, and 12,477 sessions, featuring an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 9.50-10.00%. While liquipel.com may have a lower conversion rate compared to some competitors, its revenue performance remains strong within the industry.
Revenue share by device at liquipel.com
In July large majority of sales on liquipel.com, 68% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 32% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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liquipel.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for liquipel.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
liquipel.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate liquipel.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
liquipel.com devices
Review liquipel.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
