lumultra.com
Lumultra.com is a website that offers various cognitive enhancing supplements and nootropics. Their product lineup includes brain-boosting supplements designed to support memory, focus, and mental energy. Additionally, they provide informational resources to educate visitors about the potential benefits and effects of their products.
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lumultra.com Annual Revenue and Growth
lumultra.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $123.5K in 2024, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
lumultra.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, lumultra.com revenue has experienced growth of 1.5%, compared to the preceding three months.
lumultra.com competitors
In October 2025, lumultra.com generated a revenue of $1,030 with 10 transactions and 416 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, lumultra.com falls behind in revenue and sessions but is on par with the AOV and conversion rate metrics. For example, ultrasignup.com stands out with a revenue of $2,144,836 from 42,417 transactions and 835,555 sessions, while hudsonjeans.com has a higher AOV of $200-225 but a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. purenootropics.net excels in conversion rate at 4.00-4.50% but lags in revenue and sessions. Overall, lumultra.com is competitive in certain metrics but has room for growth in others to surpass its competitors in the market.
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lumultra.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for lumultra.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
lumultra.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate lumultra.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
lumultra.com devices
Review lumultra.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
