lynnens.com
the ultimate source for fine linens, high-end table linens, luxury bedding, european down, & bath linens by brands, abyss & habidecor, scandia, sferra, peacock alley, peter reed, yves delorm, hamburg house, sdh, dea, stamattina, ryan studio, & home treasures. custom linens and bespoke bedding are our specialty.
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lynnens.com Annual Revenue and Growth
lynnens.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $174.6K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 5-10%. The trend is expected to moderate.
lynnens.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, lynnens.com revenue has experienced decline of 30%, compared to the preceding three months.
lynnens.com competitors
In January 2026, lynnens.com generated a revenue of $7,824 from 27 transactions and 2,477 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $275-$300 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, lynnens.com falls behind in revenue generation. For example, shopbedside.com generated $32,626 in revenue from 90 transactions and 6,696 sessions, with an AOV of $350-$375 and a similar conversion rate. finelinens.com outperformed all others with a revenue of $620,394 from 904 transactions and 51,590 sessions, with an AOV of $675-$700 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. lavenderfieldsonline.com and gracioushome.com also surpassed lynnens.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions, with higher AOVs and conversion rates. gattles.com, however, lagged behind lynnens.com in revenue and transactions.
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lynnens.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for lynnens.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
lynnens.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate lynnens.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
lynnens.com devices
Review lynnens.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
