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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/magnoliapearl.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for magnoliapearl.commagnoliapearl.com

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274.7K
Revenue
55.1K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
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Magnolia Pearl is a brand built on love and beauty, layered with vintage-style fabrics, handmade artisan craft and slow fashion ethics. The creation of Robin Brown, Magnolia Pearl is anchored in Fredericksburg, Texas and Malibu, California, but its message of compassion, comfort and care encompass hundreds of boutiques

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magnoliapearl.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, magnoliapearl.com revenue has experienced decline of 11%, compared to the preceding three months.

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magnoliapearl.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, magnoliapearl.com, a FASHION AND APPAREL website, had online sales revenue of $274,657, with a median industry revenue of $81,783. The site's conversion rate ranged from 1.00-1.50%, with the highest at 3.09% and the lowest at 0.67%. The average order value (AOV) for magnoliapearl.com was between $425-450, with a high of $415 and a low of $82 in the industry. The site had 55,143 sessions, while the highest sessions were at 224,142,058 for shein.com, and the median industry sessions were 33,223.
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magnoliapearl.com competitors

In May 2025, magnoliapearl.com stands out among its competitors in certain aspects. While magnoliapearl.com has a revenue of $274,657 from 627 transactions and 55,143 sessions with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $425-450 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50, its competitors have varying performance metrics. For instance, katzeboutique.com has a revenue of $6,243 from 18 transactions and 1,510 sessions with an AOV of $325-350 and a similar conversion rate. mixthestore.com performs slightly better with a revenue of $9,711 from 20 transactions and 1,045 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $475-500 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00. On the other hand, magnolia.com surpasses all with a revenue of $1,902,355 from 10,715 transactions and 1,186,720 sessions, albeit with a lower AOV of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00.

katzeboutique.com screenshot
#1 katzeboutique.com
6.2K
Revenue
1.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
mixthestore.com screenshot
#2 mixthestore.com
9.7K
Revenue
1K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
magnolia.com screenshot
#3 magnolia.com
1.9M
Revenue
1.2M
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
magnoliapearl.com vs top market performers
magnoliapearl.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for magnoliapearl.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at magnoliapearl.com

In May large majority of sales on magnoliapearl.com, 54% was finalized on mobile devices, with 46% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In May large majority of sales on magnoliapearl.com, 54% was finalized on mobile devices, with 46% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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magnoliapearl.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for magnoliapearl.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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magnoliapearl.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate magnoliapearl.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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magnoliapearl.com devices

Review magnoliapearl.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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magnoliapearl.com top markets

Explore magnoliapearl.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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magnoliapearl.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of magnoliapearl.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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