GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
mediherz-shop.de Annual Revenue and Growth
mediherz-shop.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $8.1M in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. The trend is expected to moderate.
mediherz-shop.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, mediherz-shop.de revenue has experienced decline of 11%, compared to the preceding three months.
mediherz-shop.de competitors
In March 2026, mediherz-shop.de had a revenue of $348,517 with 5,038 transactions and 209,711 sessions, boasting a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, mediherz-shop.de falls behind in revenue and transaction numbers. For example, docmorris.de had a revenue of $8,111,702 with 152,229 transactions and 4,807,576 sessions, achieving a higher conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Similarly, medikamente-per-klick.de outperformed mediherz-shop.de with a revenue of $12,463,043, 74,011 transactions, and 1,465,160 sessions, along with a conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. However, mediherz-shop.de still maintains a competitive AOV range of $50-75, which is in line with most of its competitors. Despite not leading in revenue and transactions, mediherz-shop.de can focus on improving its conversion rate to better compete with other online pharmacies in the market.
Revenue share by device at mediherz-shop.de
In March large majority of sales on mediherz-shop.de, 54% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 46% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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mediherz-shop.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for mediherz-shop.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
mediherz-shop.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate mediherz-shop.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
mediherz-shop.de devices
Review mediherz-shop.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
