merrymakercatering.com
lancaster and york, pa corporate catering and special event services. drop-off catering for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. exceptional catering, simply delivered. a certified b-corporation.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
merrymakercatering.com Annual Revenue and Growth
merrymakercatering.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $72.2K in 2025, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
merrymakercatering.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, merrymakercatering.com revenue has experienced decline of 29%, compared to the preceding three months.
merrymakercatering.com competitors
In March 2026, merrymakercatering.com generated a revenue of $368 from 4 transactions with 155 sessions, resulting in an Average Order Value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Comparing this to its competitors, merrymakercatering.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, merrymakerpaper.com brought in $5,683 from 118 transactions and 2,803 sessions, with an AOV of $25-50 and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Similarly, pinrose.com outperformed merrymakercatering.com with a revenue of $25,178 from 220 transactions and 6,822 sessions, maintaining the same AOV of $100-125 but a higher conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Overall, merrymakercatering.com may need to improve its marketing and sales strategies to compete more effectively in the catering industry.
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merrymakercatering.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for merrymakercatering.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
merrymakercatering.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate merrymakercatering.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
merrymakercatering.com devices
Review merrymakercatering.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
