mftstamps.com
Just Delightful Clear Stamps and Die-namics Dies. American-made exclusive clear and rubber stamps, steel craft dies, stencils, coordinating ink and card stock colors, interactive card making products, and supplies. Fresh, fun, and distinctive supplies created by card makers for card makers.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
mftstamps.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, mftstamps.com revenue has experienced decline of 59%, compared to the preceding three months.
mftstamps.com competitors
In August 2025, mftstamps.com generated a revenue of $14,439 from 65 transactions and 9,274 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) ranging between $200-$225 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, mftstamps.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, whimsystamps.com earned $41,658 from 317 transactions and 7,823 sessions, with an AOV of $125-$150 and a high conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Similarly, tayloredexpressions.com outperformed mftstamps.com with a revenue of $45,200, 432 transactions, and 30,886 sessions, though they have a lower AOV. waffleflower.com, lawnfawn.com, and hallmarkscrapbook.com also surpassed mftstamps.com in various metrics, indicating areas where mftstamps.com may need to improve to stay competitive in the market.
Revenue share by device at mftstamps.com
In August large majority of sales on mftstamps.com, 68% was finalized on desktop devices, with 32% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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mftstamps.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for mftstamps.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
mftstamps.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate mftstamps.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
mftstamps.com devices
Review mftstamps.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
