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mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com Annual Revenue and Growth
mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $29.2K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com revenue has experienced decline of 26%, compared to the preceding three months.
mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com competitors
In May 2026, mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com reported a revenue of $2,501 from 40 transactions and 1,349 sessions, translating to a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00% and an average order value (AOV) of $50-75. Compared to competitors, it significantly lags in revenue; for instance, michelesgranola.com generated $43,576 with 713 transactions and 14,435 sessions, boasting a conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. Similarly, earlybirdfoods.com achieved $16,389 in revenue with an impressive AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. In contrast, nuthousegranola.com and mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com share similar metrics with revenues of $2,964 and $2,501, both showing a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Notably, jessicasnaturalfoods.com outperformed mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com in revenue, transactions, and conversion rates, further emphasizing the competitive landscape. Overall, mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com has room for growth in both traffic and sales compared to its peers.
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mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com devices
Review mrsbarrsnaturalfoods.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
