myclassico.com
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myclassico.com Annual Revenue and Growth
myclassico.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.1M in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
myclassico.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, myclassico.com revenue has experienced growth of 42%, compared to the preceding three months.
myclassico.com competitors
In January 2026, myclassico.com generated a revenue of $441,303 from 1,945 transactions and 91,770 sessions with an Average Order Value (AOV) ranging between $225-250 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When comparing myclassico.com to its competitors, it stands out as a strong performer in terms of revenue and conversion rate. For instance, aninebing.com generated the highest revenue at $1,593,984 but had a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50% compared to myclassico.com. Other competitors like lodenfrey.com and closed.com also had higher revenues, but myclassico.com had a higher conversion rate. On the other hand, ludwigbeck.de had a lower revenue and conversion rate than myclassico.com. Overall, myclassico.com appears to be competitive in both revenue generation and conversion rate among its industry peers in January 2026.
Revenue share by device at myclassico.com
In January large majority of sales on myclassico.com, 63% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 37% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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myclassico.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for myclassico.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
myclassico.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate myclassico.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
myclassico.com devices
Review myclassico.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
