GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
newlifevitaminshop.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, newlifevitaminshop.com revenue has experienced growth of 6.2%, compared to the preceding three months.
newlifevitaminshop.com competitors
In November 2025, newlifevitaminshop.com had a revenue of $71,919 from 92 transactions and 5,887 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $775-$800 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Compared to its competitors, newlifevitaminshop.com lags behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, nowfoods.com had a revenue of $950,774 from 16,822 transactions and 603,027 sessions, with an AOV of $50-$75 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. cremedelamer.com outperformed newlifevitaminshop.com with a revenue of $2,968,302 from 8,943 transactions and 481,702 sessions, with an AOV of $325-$350 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, tatcha.com excelled with a revenue of $5,884,777 from 49,521 transactions and 940,710 sessions, boasting an AOV of $100-$125 and a high conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. Overall, newlifevitaminshop.com has room for improvement in various metrics to compete effectively with its rivals in the online vitamin shop market.
Revenue share by device at newlifevitaminshop.com
In November large majority of sales on newlifevitaminshop.com, 80% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 20% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
newlifevitaminshop.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for newlifevitaminshop.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
newlifevitaminshop.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate newlifevitaminshop.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
newlifevitaminshop.com devices
Review newlifevitaminshop.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
