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Grips
Dec 2025
All countries
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for ostoase.deostoase.de

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547.3K
Revenue
Dec 25
150.6K
Sessions
Dec 25
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$100-125
AOV
Dec 25
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ostoase.de Annual Revenue and Growth

ostoase.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $4.8M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$4.8M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
ostoase.de revenue by year

ostoase.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, ostoase.de revenue has experienced growth of 50%, compared to the preceding three months.

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ostoase.de revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In December 2025, ostoase.de generated $547,273 in online sales, significantly surpassing the VEHICLES median of $88,732, with a commendable conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, well above the category average of 2.33%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged between $100-125, while the highest in the sector is $891. With 150,618 sessions, ostoase.de far exceeds the median of 33,136 sessions, but is dwarfed by the top performer, revzilla.com, with $15,825,369 in revenue and harley-davidson.com leading in sessions at 4,359,152, highlighting both the potential and competition in the market.
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ostoase.de competitors

In December 2025, ostoase.de outperformed its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. ostoase.de generated a revenue of $547,273 from 5,173 transactions and 150,618 sessions, with an AOV ranging from $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. In comparison, kultmopeds.de, ost-moped.de, sausewind-shop.com, zt-tuning.de, and ost2rad.de reported lower revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rates. For instance, kultmopeds.de generated $189,352 in revenue from 1,217 transactions and 63,493 sessions, with an AOV ranging from $150-175 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Overall, ostoase.de demonstrated superior performance across all key metrics when compared to its competitors in the online moped and motorcycle parts market.

kultmopeds.de screenshot
#1 kultmopeds.de
189.4K
Revenue
63.5K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
ost-moped.de screenshot
#2 ost-moped.de
89.6K
Revenue
36.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
zweiradteile-shop.de screenshot
#3 zweiradteile-shop.de
141.3K
Revenue
26.3K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
sausewind-shop.com screenshot
#4 sausewind-shop.com
32.8K
Revenue
15.5K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
zt-tuning.de screenshot
#5 zt-tuning.de
113.3K
Revenue
68.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
ostoase.de vs top market performers
ostoase.de
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for ostoase.de and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at ostoase.de

In December large majority of sales on ostoase.de, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In December large majority of sales on ostoase.de, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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ostoase.de channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for ostoase.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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ostoase.de Google Ads spend

Evaluate ostoase.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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ostoase.de devices

Review ostoase.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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ostoase.de top markets

Explore ostoase.de's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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ostoase.de country & global rank

Assess the ranking of ostoase.de among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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