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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/pacergroup.net
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

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181.2K
Revenue
Oct 25
20.4K
Sessions
Oct 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$1100-1200
AOV
Oct 25
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PacerGroup.net is a website that provides various electrical wire and cable products, components, and marine supplies. Their inventory includes a wide range of connectors, cables, and wiring solutions, catering to both general use and specialized applications in industries such as marine, electrical, and automotive.

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pacergroup.net Annual Revenue and Growth

pacergroup.net's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2.2M in 2024, down 5-10% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$2.2M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
pacergroup.net revenue by year

pacergroup.net's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, pacergroup.net revenue has experienced growth of 67%, compared to the preceding three months.

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pacergroup.net revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, pacergroup.net generated $181,190 in online sales, outperforming the VEHICLES industry median of $105,837, yet significantly trailing the leader, boats.net at $5,199,889. With a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, pacergroup.net remains below the high of 3.28% but above the low of 0.75%. The Average Order Value (AOV) ranged between $1,100-$1,125, surpassing the industry low of $176 and closely aligning with the median of $1,060. pacergroup.net attracted 20,431 sessions, which is above the median of 12,927 but far behind the leader’s impressive 354,156 sessions.
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pacergroup.net competitors

In October 2025, pacergroup.net showed a revenue of $181,190 with 164 transactions and 20,431 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) range of $1100-$1125 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. In comparison, its competitors have varying performance metrics. For instance, ferrulesdirect.com leads the pack with a revenue of $353,984, 813 transactions, and 50,835 sessions, featuring an AOV range of $425-$450 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Meanwhile, te.com stands out with a significant revenue of $13,978,160, 36,061 transactions, and 1,662,983 sessions, maintaining an AOV range of $375-$400 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, pacergroup.net may need to focus on increasing its sessions and transactions to stay competitive in the market.

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AOV
pacergroup.net vs top market performers
pacergroup.net
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for pacergroup.net and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at pacergroup.net

In October large majority of sales on pacergroup.net, 83% was finalized on desktop devices, with 17% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In October large majority of sales on pacergroup.net, 83% was finalized on desktop devices, with 17% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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pacergroup.net channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for pacergroup.netand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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pacergroup.net Google Ads spend

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pacergroup.net devices

Review pacergroup.net's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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pacergroup.net top markets

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pacergroup.net country & global rank

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