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Dec 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/philipstein.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

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54.4K
Revenue
Dec 25
23.5K
Sessions
Dec 25
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$400-500
AOV
Dec 25
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  • Main country of store: PHILIPPINES
  • Website category: LUXURY

Philipstein.com is an online platform that sells a range of products. Their inventory consists of various wellness accessories such as watches, bracelets, and other devices. These items are designed to promote well-being, stress reduction, and balance. The website offers a seamless shopping experience to customers seeking such products.

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philipstein.com Annual Revenue and Growth

philipstein.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.2M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$1.2M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
philipstein.com revenue by year

philipstein.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, philipstein.com revenue has experienced growth of 11%, compared to the preceding three months.

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philipstein.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In December 2025, philipstein.com, a player in the LUXURY industry, generated online sales revenue of $54,389, significantly below the median of $96,622; its conversion rate ranged from 0.00-0.50%, notably lower than the high benchmark of 2.83%, while its average order value (AOV) stood at $475-500, also below the high of $973; with 23,467 sessions, it lags behind the median of 30,565 sessions, demonstrating the need for improved performance to compete effectively within this luxury market segment.
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philipstein.com competitors

In December 2025, philipstein.com generated a revenue of $54,389 with 111 transactions and 23,467 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $475-500 and a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%. When compared to its competitors, philipstein.com falls behind in terms of revenue. For instance, skagen.com outperformed with a revenue of $733,460 from 4,891 transactions and 241,399 sessions, featuring an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Similarly, rosefieldwatches.com also surpassed philipstein.com with a revenue of $541,319, 8,629 transactions, and 304,264 sessions, showcasing an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Although philipstein.com lags behind in revenue compared to its competitors, it has a competitive AOV and a decent conversion rate, indicating potential for growth in the future.

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philipstein.com vs top market performers
philipstein.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for philipstein.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at philipstein.com

In December large majority of sales on philipstein.com, 57% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 43% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In December large majority of sales on philipstein.com, 57% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 43% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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philipstein.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for philipstein.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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philipstein.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate philipstein.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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philipstein.com devices

Review philipstein.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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philipstein.com top markets

Explore philipstein.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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philipstein.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of philipstein.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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