pinklagoon.com
pink lagoon is a wardrobe design and styling boutique founded on the principle of building a closet that perfectly fits your lifestyle.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
pinklagoon.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, pinklagoon.com revenue has experienced decline of 2.6%, compared to the preceding three months.
pinklagoon.com competitors
In May 2025, pinklagoon.com stands out in terms of revenue compared to its competitors. While pinklagoon.com generated $8,152 in revenue from 13 transactions and 1,331 sessions with an Average Order Value (AOV) of $600-625 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00, its competitors had varying levels of performance. For instance, annaij.com led the pack with $67,784 in revenue from 88 transactions and 26,109 sessions, with an AOV of $750-775 and a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50. mulloysjewelry.com followed with $21,823 in revenue from 24 transactions and 6,564 sessions, boasting an AOV of $925-950. anthonylent.com trailed closely behind pinklagoon.com with $59,613 in revenue from 75 transactions and 11,059 sessions, showcasing an AOV of $775-800. thewebster.us, a competitor, had revenue of $8,708 from 10 transactions and 1,500 sessions, with an AOV of $850-875. Overall, pinklagoon.com displayed competitive performance in the online jewelry market in May 2025.
Revenue share by device at pinklagoon.com
In May large majority of sales on pinklagoon.com, 98% was finalized on desktop devices, with 2.2% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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pinklagoon.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for pinklagoon.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
pinklagoon.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate pinklagoon.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
pinklagoon.com devices
Review pinklagoon.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
