pixers.de
Pixers.de is a website that offers an array of visually appealing products. They sell various home décor items like wall murals, posters, canvas prints, and self-adhesive wallpapers. Additionally, they provide design elements such as stickers and window decals that can transform any living space into an engaging environment.
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pixers.de's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, pixers.de revenue has experienced decline of 5.7%, compared to the preceding three months.
pixers.de competitors
In July 2025, pixers.de faces stiff competition from other wall decor websites in Germany. While pixers.de has a revenue of €15,279 from 125 transactions and 31,407 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of €100-125 and a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50, its competitors outperform in several areas. For instance, myloview.de generates €94,795 in revenue from 750 transactions and 45,340 sessions with an AOV of €125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00. photowall.de stands out with €258,271 revenue, 1,860 transactions, 74,897 sessions, AOV of €125-150, and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50. Even myredro.de, with lower revenue than pixers.de at €7,886, surpasses in conversion rate with 1.00-1.50. Other competitors like bilderwelten.de and klebefieber.de also outshine pixers.de in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate.
Revenue share by device at pixers.de
In July large majority of sales on pixers.de, 90% was finalized on desktop devices, with 10% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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pixers.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for pixers.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
pixers.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate pixers.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
pixers.de devices
Review pixers.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
